TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

Patrick Singleton, ex NSW Fair Trading, joins...

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:15:23

Australian Safety Approval has announced the employment of Patrick Singleton to assist in ...

Austest Exhibiting at Australian Auto Afterma...

Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:51:53

The Australian Auto Aftermarket Expo is the nation’s most comprehensive exhibition o...

Austest Melbourne achieves Accreditation for ...

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:47:44

Austest Laboratories Melbourne is pleased to announce accreditation for testing to the toy...

Accredited Altitude Testing

Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:30:36

Austest Laboratories Sydney has now added altitude testing to our scope of accredited test...

UV A weathering Tester for Austest Melbourne

Wed, 04 Mar 2015 21:41:30

Austest Laboratories has purchased an additional UV A weathering tester for our Melbourne ...

The Basics regarding Defence and Aerospace Pr...

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:55:00

We?ve put together the following summary to assist companies that may be tendering for def...

Austest Sydney to host 1/2 day seminar on ele...

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 08:15:41

UPDATE 26/2: The morning seminar is over subscribed so we have added an additional semina...

Austest Labs appoints Operations Manager

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 06:54:45

Daniel Blunck has been appointed as Operations Manager for Austest Laboratories and assume...

Austest Laboratories Military and Avionics EM...

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 05:17:20

Austest Laboratories is pleased to announce MIL-STD 461F (+ previous versions) and RTCA DO...

Position Vacant, Environmental Product Testin...

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:34:00

(Update 19/12/14) Position Filled. Keep an eye out for more employment opportunities with...

AusRAIL Conference and Exhibition, Perth, tod...

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:07:31

    Don’t forget to visit us at AusRAIL, Perth Convention and Exhibition ...

AIDN Breakfast Sydney and Environmental Testi...

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 03:59:12

October’s AIDN (Australian Industry Defence Network) NSW networking breakfast was re...

Electrical Product Safety Seminar, Austest Sy...

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:35:57

Update: Due to conflicts with dates, this seminar will be postponed until 25 February 201...

Austest Adelaide to host Environmental and EM...

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:06:52

Austest Laboratories of Golden Grove, Adelaide, is presenting a work shop on the 30th of O...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks