TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

Massive Shaker (shock and vibration) Austest ...

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:19:35

Austest Laboratories is pleased to announce a major expansion of its Melbourne vibration ...

Low Humidity Testing

Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:54:19

It?s well known that high humidity conditions can cause failures of equipment. MIL-STD-810...

Labelling Changes for New Zealand electrical ...

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 03:33:16

From 1 March 2016 the labelling requirements change in New Zealand. The RCM replaces the C...

Austest Labs Accredited to new AS/NZS 4777.2 ...

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:06:56

Austest Labs Sydney has achieved accreditation for testing to the latest version of AS/NZS...

Visit us at AusRail in Melbourne, today and t...

Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:00:37

Visit Austest Laboratories @ AusRail (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre) today 2...

See us at PACIFIC 2015, Sydney 6-8 October 20...

Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:03:54

PACIFIC 2015 runs from today (Tuesday the 6th) until Thursday the 8th of October 2015 and...

New Large Corrosion Chamber to ASTM B117- Aus...

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 01:45:44

Further expanding our Environmental testing capabilities, Austest Laboratories Sydney has ...

Teething Necklace Safety

Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:54:57

Teething Necklaces ( typically silicon) are unlikely to pass the toy standard AS/NZS ISO 8...

How Acoustically Quiet is My Product?

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:55:43

How do you compare how quiet your product is against those of your competitors and use it ...

Electronex begins Today, Wednesday 9 Septembe...

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:52:58

Join us today and tomorrow at Electronex, from 10.00am at Melbourne Park Function Centre, ...

New Staff, familiar faces for Austest Melbour...

Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:30:29

Austest Laboratories is pleased to announce additional staff members for our Melbourne and...

Senate to hold an inquiry into non-conforming...

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:15:01

As the front line of new product approvals, Austest Labs fields many inquiries per week fr...

Austest Gains Accreditation for UV Testing / ...

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 03:52:11

Austest Laboratories has now added Solar Radiation testing to their scope of accreditation...

Austest Gains Accreditation for RTCA DO-160G ...

Sun, 21 Jun 2015 23:36:46

Austest Laboratories has now added accredited testing for Aeronautical Equipment to RTCA D...

Grid Connect Inverters : Standards and Compli...

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 05:14:39

General Compliance Overview ? The Clean Energy Council maintains a list of inverters which...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks