TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

Austest Labs expands scope covering UPS, Dish...

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:19:57

Austest Laboratories has expanded our scope of accredited electrical safety product testin...

Unapproved wall mount power supply kills NSW ...

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:36:44

A woman has been found electrocuted while connected to her lap top and headphones and phon...

New SAR Requirements, Japan

Mon, 26 May 2014 01:28:08

As of 1st April2014, body SAR requirements are now enforced in Japan, and per product or t...

Austest adds power tools to accredited scope ...

Mon, 19 May 2014 22:17:09

Austest Laboratories is now accredited for full testing to AS/NZS 60745.1 covering Hand-he...

Austest Labs Website for Smartphone Users

Tue, 13 May 2014 08:54:01

We’ve just published a mobile version of our website, which can be accessed by Apple...

Austest, the only Australian IECEE CB lab, re...

Tue, 13 May 2014 05:08:37

The CB Scheme is an international program created by the International Electrotechnical Co...

Austest Melbourne Environmental Product Testi...

Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:09:00

Austest Laboratories in Thomastown Victoria will be conducting the following seminar 25 Ju...

NSW Electrical Safety Regulator bans hot wate...

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:13:14

NSW Fair Trading have expressed concern over alternatives to electric hot water bottles, w...

Austest Melbourne Site Supervisor Announced

Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:08:11

Austest labs is pleased to announce the appointment of Nina Rodoreda as site supervisor of...

The Importance of Accredited Testing

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:06:08

There are plenty of testing companies providing services to Industry in the fields of elec...

Aust & NZ Approval Requirements for Infra Red...

Wed, 08 Jan 2014 02:58:52

There is no applicable radiocommunications standard for infra red (IR) transmitters, unlik...

Christmas 2013 and New Year Closing Times

Tue, 17 Dec 2013 04:48:22

Austest Laboratories (all locations) will be open up to and including Tuesday the 24th of ...

Vibration and Shock Seminar, Sydney 30 Jan 20...

Wed, 04 Dec 2013 05:23:50

Austest Laboratories in Castle Hill NSW will be conducting the following seminar at the en...

Austest Laboratories expands Climatic, Vibrat...

Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:26:29

Austest Laboratories Sydney and Melbourne has greatly expanded their accredited testing sc...

Austest Melbourne now fully accredited for en...

Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:09:36

Austest Laboratories Thomastown has now gained A2LA accreditation for testing to the follo...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks