TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

Austest Laboratories enforcement of trademark...

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:00:55

Approval Specialists Pty. Limited, trading as Austest Laboratories, has sought legal advic...

Austest purchase of Communications Analyser f...

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 01:55:23

Austest Laboratories has purchased a wireless communications analyser with network base st...

Austest Melb, massive testing expansion inclu...

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 05:25:04

Austest Laboratories of Thomastown Victoria is pleased to announce a vast expansion of acc...

Austest Labs, closer to carbon neutral

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 22:27:04

Austest Laboratories Castle Hill NSW has recently commissioned 60KW of solar panels mounte...

Austest Sydney adds more EMC Immunity Standar...

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:21:01

Austest Laboratories Castle Hill NSW has achieved accreditation for the following EMC immu...

Austest Labs expands scope covering UPS, Dish...

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:19:57

Austest Laboratories has expanded our scope of accredited electrical safety product testin...

Unapproved wall mount power supply kills NSW ...

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:36:44

A woman has been found electrocuted while connected to her lap top and headphones and phon...

New SAR Requirements, Japan

Mon, 26 May 2014 01:28:08

As of 1st April2014, body SAR requirements are now enforced in Japan, and per product or t...

Austest adds power tools to accredited scope ...

Mon, 19 May 2014 22:17:09

Austest Laboratories is now accredited for full testing to AS/NZS 60745.1 covering Hand-he...

Austest Labs Website for Smartphone Users

Tue, 13 May 2014 08:54:01

We’ve just published a mobile version of our website, which can be accessed by Apple...

Austest, the only Australian IECEE CB lab, re...

Tue, 13 May 2014 05:08:37

The CB Scheme is an international program created by the International Electrotechnical Co...

Austest Melbourne Environmental Product Testi...

Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:09:00

Austest Laboratories in Thomastown Victoria will be conducting the following seminar 25 Ju...

NSW Electrical Safety Regulator bans hot wate...

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:13:14

NSW Fair Trading have expressed concern over alternatives to electric hot water bottles, w...

Austest Melbourne Site Supervisor Announced

Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:08:11

Austest labs is pleased to announce the appointment of Nina Rodoreda as site supervisor of...

The Importance of Accredited Testing

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:06:08

There are plenty of testing companies providing services to Industry in the fields of elec...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks