TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

New UV Broad Spectrum Test Chamber for Austes...

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:42:08

Austest Laboratories Sydney has purchased a second Xenon Arc Solar Radiation Chamber to co...

Visit us at AusRail in Perth, November 2014

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:21:04

Austest Laboratories will be at AusRail in Perth this November, where industry leaders, ra...

New Version of EN 300 328 required for export...

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:06:35

Austest Laboratories has recently acquired equipment for testing to the latest version of ...

Visit us @ LAND FORCES 2014 , Brisbane 22-25 ...

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:24:53

LAND FORCES 2014 is from the 22nd to the 25th of September 2014 at the Brisbane Conventio...

Electronex begins Today, Wednesday 10th Septe...

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 21:12:23

Join us today and tomorrow at Electronex, from 10.00am at Australian Technology Park NSW, ...

Austest Laboratories enforcement of trademark

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:00:55

Approval Specialists Pty. Limited, trading as Austest Laboratories, has sought legal advic...

Austest purchase of Communications Analyser f...

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 01:55:23

Austest Laboratories has purchased a wireless communications analyser with network base st...

Austest Melb, massive testing expansion inclu...

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 05:25:04

Austest Laboratories of Thomastown Victoria is pleased to announce a vast expansion of acc...

Austest Labs, closer to carbon neutral

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 22:27:04

Austest Laboratories Castle Hill NSW has recently commissioned 60KW of solar panels mounte...

Austest Sydney adds more EMC Immunity Standar...

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:21:01

Austest Laboratories Castle Hill NSW has achieved accreditation for the following EMC immu...

Austest Labs expands scope covering UPS, Dish...

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:19:57

Austest Laboratories has expanded our scope of accredited electrical safety product testin...

Unapproved wall mount power supply kills NSW ...

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:36:44

A woman has been found electrocuted while connected to her lap top and headphones and phon...

New SAR Requirements, Japan

Mon, 26 May 2014 01:28:08

As of 1st April2014, body SAR requirements are now enforced in Japan, and per product or t...

Austest adds power tools to accredited scope ...

Mon, 19 May 2014 22:17:09

Austest Laboratories is now accredited for full testing to AS/NZS 60745.1 covering Hand-he...

Austest Labs Website for Smartphone Users

Tue, 13 May 2014 08:54:01

We’ve just published a mobile version of our website, which can be accessed by Apple...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks