TRACK YOUR PROJECT

NEWS

KC/Safety approval for lithium-ion batteries ...

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:27:36

As of April 01, 2016, all lithium-ion batteries must obtain the KC/Safety approval(both Ce...

IN SITU TEMPERATURE MEASUREMENT TEST (ISTMT) ...

Mon, 11 Apr 2016 03:43:56

Austest Laboratories now provides accredited ISTMT reports for VEET applications on lumina...

NZ Telecom no longer accepting PTC200 or PTC2...

Tue, 22 Mar 2016 04:03:14

From the end of this month (31 March 2016), the Access Standards team of Spark (previously...

Product Safety Testing Positions, Austest Syd...

Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:02:29

Austest Laboratories Castle Hill has 2 positions available in our product safety testing d...

Massive Shaker (shock and vibration) Austest ...

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:19:35

Austest Laboratories is pleased to announce a major expansion of its Melbourne vibration ...

Low Humidity Testing

Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:54:19

It?s well known that high humidity conditions can cause failures of equipment. MIL-STD-810...

1 March 2016 Labelling Changes for Australian...

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 03:33:16

From 1 March 2016, the labelling requirements change in Australia and New Zealand. Austral...

Austest Labs Accredited to new AS/NZS 4777.2 ...

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:06:56

Austest Labs Sydney has achieved accreditation for testing to the latest version of AS/NZS...

Visit us at AusRail in Melbourne, today and t...

Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:00:37

Visit Austest Laboratories @ AusRail (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre) today 2...

See us at PACIFIC 2015, Sydney 6-8 October 20...

Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:03:54

PACIFIC 2015 runs from today (Tuesday the 6th) until Thursday the 8th of October 2015 and...

New Large Corrosion Chamber to ASTM B117- Aus...

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 01:45:44

Further expanding our Environmental testing capabilities, Austest Laboratories Sydney has ...

Teething Necklace Safety

Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:54:57

Teething Necklaces ( typically silicon) are unlikely to pass the toy standard AS/NZS ISO 8...

How Acoustically Quiet is My Product?

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:55:43

How do you compare how quiet your product is against those of your competitors and use it ...

Electronex begins Today, Wednesday 9 Septembe...

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:52:58

Join us today and tomorrow at Electronex, from 10.00am at Melbourne Park Function Centre, ...

New Staff, familiar faces for Austest Melbour...

Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:30:29

Austest Laboratories is pleased to announce additional staff members for our Melbourne and...

Harvestlabs Wmlinks